What's On

January

Day Time Event
Monday 10 January 2022 7.00pm Meeting of the full council via Zoom
Saturday 15 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Saturday 29 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library

February

Day Time Event
Monday 14 February 2022 7.00pm Meeting of the full council via Zoom
Saturday 15 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Saturday 15 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library

March

Day Time Event
Monday 14 March 2022 7.00pm Meeting of the full council via Zoom
Saturday 15 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Saturday 15 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library

April

Day Time Event
Monday 11 April 2022 7.00pm Meeting of the full council via Zoom
Saturday 15 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Saturday 15 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library

May

Day Time Event
Monday 9 May 2022 6.00pm Meeting of the full council

June

Day Time Event
Monday 14 June 2021 7.00pm Working Group via zoom

July

Day Time Event
Monday 12 July 2021 7.00pm Working group via Zoom

August

Day Time Event
Monday 9 August 2021 7.00pm Co-option interviews
Monday 11 August 2021 9.30am 10.30am Finance c/ee Civic Events c/ee

September

Day Time Event
Monday 13 September 2021 7.00pm Meeting of the full council
Monday 13 September 2021 6.30pm Financec/ee

October

Day Time Event
Monday 11 October 2021 7.00pm Meeting of the full council

November

Day Time Event
Monday 8 November 2021 7.00pm Meeting of the full council
Monday 8 November 2021 9.30am Finance c/ee

December

Day Time Event
Monday 13 December 2021 7.00pm Meeting of the full council
Monday 13 December 2021 6.30pm Finance c/ee