What's On

January

Day Time Event
Monday 10 January 2022 6.30.pm Meeting of the finance committee
Monday 10 January 2022 7.00pm Meeting of the full council in person
Saturday 15 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Saturday 29 January 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library

February

Day Time Event
Monday 14 February 2022 7.00pm Meeting of the full council
Saturday 12 February 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Saturday 26 February 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library

March

Day Time Event
Monday 14 March 2022 7.00pm Meeting of the full council
Saturday 12 March 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Saturday 26 March 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Monday 14 March 2022 6.30 to 7.00pm Finance committee

April

Day Time Event
Monday 11 April 2022 7.00pm Meeting of the full council
Saturday 9 April 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Saturday 23 April 2022 10.00 to 11.00am Councillor surgery in library
Monday 11 April 2022 6.00pm to 6.45pm Annual Town meeting
Monday 11 April 2022 5.45pm to 6.00pm Finance committee

May

Day Time Event
Monday 9 May 2022 6.00 -7.15pm Meeting of the full council
Monday 9 May 2022 7.30pm Mayor making - invited guests only
Saturday 7 May 2022 10.00am - 11.00am Councillor surgery in Library
Saturday 21 May 2022 10.00am - 11.00am Councillor surgery in Library
Monday 9 May 5.45pm - 6.00pm Finance committee

June

Day Time Event
Saturday 11 June 2022 10.00am - 11.00am Councillor surgery in Library
Saturday 25 June 2022 10.00am - 11.00am Councillor surgery in Library

July

Day Time Event
Saturday 23 July 2022 10.00am - 11.00am Councillor surgery in Library

August

Day Time Event

September

Day Time Event
Saturday 10 Sept 2022 10.00am - 11.00am Councillor surgery in Library
Saturday 24 Sept 2022 10.00am - 11.00am Councillor surgery in Library

October

Day Time Event

November

Day Time Event

December

Day Time Event