Preesall Town Councillors

..

Rodney Black

Address:
16 Parksway Knott End-on-Sea Poulton le Fylde FY6 0DA

Phone: 01253 811990
Email: rodney.black@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Bill Burn

Address:
10 Lakeside, Willow Grove Park, Poulton le Fylde, Preesall, FY6 0RN

Phone: 07715 784128
Email: bill.burn@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position: Deputy Mayor

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Robert Drobny

Address:
31 Worsley Close, Knott End of Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0BL

Phone: 07733 384157
Email: robert.drobny@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Rosina Lawson

Address:
46 Links Road, Knott End on Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0DG

Phone: 01253 810841
Email:

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Jean Mutch

Address:
Broadsea, 16 Salisbury Ave, Knott End on Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0BP

Phone: 01253 811177
Email:

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Phil Orme

Address:
Walkdene, Hackensall Road, Knott End on Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0AZ

Phone: 01253 811341
Email: phil.orme@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Nicola Pattrick

Address:
17 Maplewood Avenue, Preesall, Poulton le Fylde, Lancashire FY6 0PU

Phone: 01253 986820
Email: nicola.pattrick@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Tom Reilly

Address:
Genola Cottage, 293 Park Lane, Preesall, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0LT

Phone: 01253 810156
Email: tom.reilly@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Lynda Woodhouse

Address:
6 Westbourne Road, Knott End of Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0BS

Phone: 07938 392082
Email: lynda.woodhouse@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position: Mayor

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Wyre Councillors

..

Peter Cartridge

Address:
16 Sanderling Drive, Hambleton, Lancashire, FY6 9FF

Phone: 01253 701270
Email: petergcartridge@hotmail.com

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Paul Moon

Address:
42 Grasmere Road Knott End FY6 0DW

Phone: 07763930989
Email: paul.moon@wyre.gov.uk

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Phil Orme

Address:
Walkdene, Hackensall Road, Knott End on Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0AZ

Phone: 01253 811341
Email: phil.orme@wyre.gov.uk

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Lancashire County Councillor

..

Matthew Salter

Address:
Home address: 29 Woburn Way Claughton-on-Brock Preston PR3 0QF Mobile: 07803723958 Correspondence address: Conservative Group Office 2nd Floor CCP

Phone: 07717513829
Email: Matthew.Salter@lancashire.gov.uk

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download