Preesall Town Councillors

..

Phil Orme

Address:
Walkdene, Hackensall Road, Knott End on Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0AZ

Phone: 01253 811341
Email: phil.orme@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position: Mayor

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Bill Burn

Address:
10 Lakeside, Willow Grove Park, Poulton le Fylde, Preesall, FY6 0RN

Phone: 07715 784128
Email: bill.burn@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position: Deputy Mayor

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Andrew Cropper

Address:
46 Meadow Avenue, Preesall Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 0HA

Phone: 01253 811216
Email: andrew.cropper@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Jane Cropper

Address:
46 Meadow Avenue, Preesall Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 0HA

Phone: 01253 811216
Email: jane.cropper@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Robert Drobny

Address:
31 Worsley Close, Knott End of Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0BL

Phone: 07733 384157
Email: robert.drobny@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Tony Johnson

Address:
14 Beechfield Avenue, Preesall, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0PT

Phone:
Email: tony.johnson@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Kath Nicholls

Address:
Address in Wyre

Phone: 07582 294881
Email: kath.nicholls@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Anne Tarpey-Black

Address:
Wee Hoos, 15 Pilling Lane, Preesall, Poulton le Fylde, FY6 0EX

Phone: 07763 695501
Email: anne.tarpey-black@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Nicola Pattrick

Address:
17 Maplewood Avenue, Preesall, Poulton le Fylde, Lancashire FY6 0PU

Phone: 01253 986820
Email: nicola.pattrick@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

David Williams

Address:
8 Links Road, Knott-End-on-Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0DG

Phone: 07591 725875
Email: david.williams@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Lynda Woodhouse

Address:
6 Westbourne Road, Knott End of Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0BS

Phone: 07938 392082
Email: lynda.woodhouse@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position: Mayor

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Karen Woods

Address:
3 Hampson Grove, Preesall, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0EL

Phone: 01253 810541
Email: karen.woods@preesalltowncouncil.org

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Wyre Councillors

..

Andrew Cropper

Address:
46 Meadow Avenue Preesall Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 0HA

Phone: 01253 811216
Email:

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Paul Moon

Address:
42 Grasmere Road Knott End FY6 0DW

Phone: 07763930989
Email: paul.moon@wyre.gov.uk

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Phil Orme

Address:
Walkdene, Hackensall Road, Knott End on Sea, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 0AZ

Phone: 01253 811341
Email: phil.orme@wyre.gov.uk

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download

Lancashire County Councillor

..

Matthew Salter

Address:
Home address: 29 Woburn Way Claughton-on-Brock Preston PR3 0QF Mobile: 07803723958 Correspondence address: Conservative Group Office 2nd Floor CCP

Phone: 07717513829
Email: Matthew.Salter@lancashire.gov.uk

Position:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Other Interests: Download